Who won the NBA Draft?

in #sports7 years ago

I know the draft is still going on... but who up to this point, or if you are seeing it after the draft, had the best draft?

I really like the Jason Tatum pick for Boston!

BUT... It is hard to argue Minnesota wasn't the overall favorite at least to this point trading Jimmy Butler!

I would love to hear everyone's thoughts! 

GO!

Sort:  

I can't believe the Bulls traded Butler! He's a beast!

Trading a young Top 15 player, that is loved by everyone in the city is unreal! I think that put Minnesota in a good spot though to make the playoffs with the young talent they already have and now Jimmy Butler!

I completely agree. Minnesota should be competing for a Conference Finals next year with that lineup they have built. BUT they have to stay healthy!

follow and upvote me i am doing that for you
its a very informative topic ,a best piece of information you really deserve for upvoting on that post keep it up my bro nice work cheers i am supporting to you its a very helpful topic following you my bro

Harry Giles is a high-risk pick, but with him, DeArron Fox, and Justin Jackson, I think the Kings deserve a shoutout...
I'm a 76ers fan, and I'm happy.

Giles is high risk but also high reward! When he was 16 they were saying he was NBA ready! At Duke he was sluggish and looked afraid to injury the knee again, if he can get over that, he can have a tremendous career!

76ers continue to add valuable pieces!