How to win 5.6 million dollars..read for more info

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

 I know you are wondering how can I win 5.6 million dollars right? Well let me share the details with you. Major league baseball has came out with a sweepstakes called "Beat the Streak." You need to choose up to 2 players daily, and they must have a hit. When you are able to choose the right players and they hit 57 straight games you will win 5.6 million dollars. 

There is no purchase necessary to enter into the sweepstakes. Keep in mind that this is very challenging and no-one has ever had 57 hit streak to win it all. If you would like to sign up for this, you can click on the link below:

https://www.mlb.com/apps/beat-the-streak

There is a strategy that I use and I managed to get to 20 straight hits. This doesn't guarantee my 57 hits to millions, but I believe that to achieve success in anything you need to put yourself in the best position to win. This applies to any life principle. I will do another post soon on the strategy I'm using so that you can increase your chances, but first sign up and get yourself into the sweepstakes. 

)

 Thank you for reading my post! 

If you enjoy or find the content valuable please upvote and resteem  

 Feel free to "Follow Me"