The A Team

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20171021-WA0000.jpg

Having the right people helping you in life is so important. Surround yourself with people that truly want to see you WIN!!!

Massive Thank you to my beautiful Lady Saba Kia and Bestfriend and manager Craig Nelson

#Ateam

Sort:  

Hey!

I saw the video @nanzo-scoop made excited about you joining Steemit. I am also excited about it and have massive respect for you. Great to know you have a trusted #Ateam as its hard to find people who you can truly trust and that support you.

Excited to see your success and hope its shared here on Steemit.

GO!

I'm glad to see you on the platform and glad that you joined PALnet. I've resteemed you to 6,900 people. This is the real MVP from UFC. Give him a warm welcome.

Thank you much appreciated looking forward to growing in the Steemit community

MVP fights in Bellator mate

Good to see you in great spirits and surrounded by people that appreciate you.

Really good advice, and you definitely seem to be living that mindset.

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you I do my best and try keep a good attitude

Happy to have you here on Steemit @michaelvenompage! We hope you enjoy it here, and I look forward to seeing more of your blogs! Great to see you over in MSP / PAL as well!

It was nice meeting you, can't wait to hear your interview with Aggroed next week :)

Me either look forward to this interview as it's extremely different to what I'm used to doing and it's about something I'm excited about 😁🤙

Hello, it was nice to meet you too. Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy it as much as we do. :)

This is great post

Big fan of your skills MVP

100% the dream team ;)