HARD BOXING - (Blog + Poem)

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

Reading Something New... In Haiku Style


Pain and Victory
Let’s your fists show their power
Body/Soul training
🏋️‍♀️



Hello Steemians, Steem-Explorers and Friends...
I hope you are all doing well.
Yesterday I watched a great boxing match which blew my mind away (Haha) with shock.
The boxer that I thought, that’d would easily win it...
loss badly.
Now that’s sports for you...

The fight was between Tony Bellew and
David Haye... and the underdog won.
Tony Bellew from Liverpool.

They’re hard fighting yesterday Inspiration
me to write this Haiku.
In 🥊


Thank you all again and I'll see you in the next post.
All Gifs used from Giphy.com
Peace and greetings... from @Moonleesteem


Steem Us Up... Scotty

Sort:  

Super Haiku, very up-to-date
I watched the heavy weight match yesterday too...
Yes he lost badly, but he took it well!
A fair loser... I thought he would win too

Thanks
Yes he was very humble...

Two great boxers...
Nice post!

Cheers mate 🤝

Such is life @moonleesteem.
Sometimes the giants get brought down by the little Davids around.

Yes that’s happens sometimes