Go the All Blacks🏉🏉

in #sports4 years ago

In 10 hours the first Rugby World Cup semi final will take place in Japan with England versus New Zealand. 🏉

I will be watching with a couple of mates and we will be primed and ready for this epic clash!

New Zealand is going to be tested far more than the ☘️ did the week earlier

My pick for this game is
NZ 45 England 27

What’s your pick?

We are @steemit-NZ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am of course rooting for the All Blacks also I would love that score but I suspect it will be a closer game and a hard game

Can’t wait 😊 gonna be a cracker or a game

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ohh yes, I will be out for a morning walk so wont watch it till my Wife gets up she is British but is supporting the All Blacks, so will stay offline till I have seen the game nothing worse than knowing the result while you watch

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.65% upvote from us for your 68 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!