You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing SportsTalk.Social and SPORTS

This could become a great addition to the steem blockchain!
We did try to make a sports(betting) community more than a year ago, supported bu a free upvote bot called the @sbcbot! It was a whitelisted bot. Once a day people could/can use the sbc on a post about sports or sportsbetting. Lot’s of our members are still using the service and are now crossposting from scorum!
So you for sure have my support!
What’s make it special is that it was announced on my birthday!
Just had a look and to be honest I was surprised on the big numbers on the trending pages.
Will write a post to promote it a little bit more tomorrow!

Cheers and good luck,
Peter

Sort:  

That's very cool and I knew nothing of it. I'm going to have to do some research to see what I can learn :)

It is a big ocean out there! We can't know everything :)
But feel free to also airdop to the @sbcbot and @simplylars account.
The SCBbot will be used to support our members, the simplylars account is from my oldest son. I will write about his football journey with that account!