SportsLife: Sirs Muscles... relax.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

After the 6000 steps on Sunday I felt Sirs. Muscles were stressed, before they get a spasm, I've given them their massage and chlorophyll in tablets for its high magnesium content, also a shake of banana with spinach, this provides magnesium and potassium. Very simple to make and is delicious.

Adding nuts is also great for extra magnesium value. I didn't have it at home, so I made it simple.

WP_20190722_08_56_01_Pro.jpg
ShakeBanana and spinach-Glass with stamp football world cup Italy/90-Photo by samic

tabla 2.JPG
ShakeBanana and spinach- Nutritional composition. By samic

Sirs muscles now seem relax...

Original content by samic
Lumia Camera

Sort:  

It is a very good food drinks . body needs vitamins. good work
Thanks @samic
Have a nice day

mmm... como muchas ensaladas pero no se si me animaría a mezclarla en un licuado! Algún día me voy a animar para ver que tal queda.
Con mi niña nos hacemos unos licuados de kiwi, frutilla y naranja.
He probado el licuado de remolacha y zanahoria si bien no fue lo más delicioso que he probado, era tomable.

@ samic.sports Hello dear friend. Maybe you started very suddenly with your walk, probably with half the steps to start it would have been good, however, to take that smoothie, it was worth the effort.
get better soon. I wish you a beautiful night

Hola @samic. excelente formula.

No me apasionan algunos batidos con verduras, pero este suena agradable, yo le agregaría yogur para hacerlo mas agradable.