Sort:  

Yeah I'm really enjoying going through through the sports and hope more people are attracted to this community.

https://economicstudio.github.io/vp/?a=uwelang&t=SPORTS

You are pretty burned on Steem SP but ready to rock with Sports SP :)

Hmmm - I still have no idea of the tribes to be honest, do we have the same 15 minutes voting window as on Steemit? I assume so. I know tons of sports people that might jump on tis here.

What you mean I am "pretty burned on Steem SP"?

Yes I think it's the same 15 minute window - not sure what happen when Steem changes to 1 minute for the next fork.

Your Steem VP was in the 70's when I sent the link above earlier, but your Sports VP was almost at 100. With 2 accounts, it would be possible to balance these better.

Thx mate - so there s a tool to check your VP per Tribe, this is helpful and was one of the things I was searching for!