You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS Governance Proposal - Implement a Max Base Production Limit for Land Plots in Phase 1.5

in #spsproposal11 months ago

Even if I would be among those who would get much more than 100k base PP for a single plot, I would consider this proposal a no-brainer. But although I am a pretty large card OG, I barely touch the 100k with just a single plot. So this will indeed just hit quite literally a handful of people but the impact could have been devastating. And I am confident that even they will vote FOR this. Thanks for undoing this before it became an actual mistake, Matt.

Sort:  

I also have a large collection and will vote for this as at best I could still only get a high base on about half a dozen lands and will be closer to average on the rest. With having more than a tract i will be hard pressed to get them all to average even with this proposal. I like the idea put forward by Yaba and i think it is fair to everyone as well as being good for the community as a whole.