You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPS DAO Mints Promo Card for SPS Stakers

in #spsproposallast year

I like the idea the only thing is that say it's a common card you would need 400000 SPS staked to be able to get the card to max level, I am sure this leaves out thousands of players. I only have 12000 staked but fight in gold and above so I would have a card I couldn't use. Would we be able to trade this card on the market? What makes this card so special? What exactly are these rewards? If the reward is the card that we still pay for, it doesn't seem like a reward. I could Keep going on with questions but probably not get them all answered, so with that being said, "is it really worth it?" I guess we will find out or do I not understand what this actually means after reading it a couple times, I don't know, I could just be ranting for nothing ?....