You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch of SPS token

in #spt3 years ago (edited)

Isn't that life though? There is always temptation to do more things, far fetched things, buy this, buy that! I feel the same, but usually I don't play much, I typically play 200 games a season, which is basically just doing the quest. Sometimes when I am busy I don't even do that. But I keep by account alive.

This game have the potential to be very big. You happen to be in a spot, where you have lots of support and talented players all around you. So if I were you, I would take a measured approach towards the game. Remember there is still 362 days of airdrop left, and it is based on your game position every day! Meaning, if you start playing today, and accumulate some game assets tomorrow, you will get paid more SPS tomorrow proportional to your in game assets.

It is throwing money away if you don't play it. Just saying. Specially, if you enjoy the game.

PS. My quest rewards done 2 min back..

image.png

This is not a particular good quest rewards. I have better ones this season alone. But with current prices you can't go wrong.