Sort:  

Yeah, and it is expensive.

Yes it is!
I got it as a quest reward once :D

OH! SO NICE!
I haven't have that much favoured yet.

It did take a long time hehe :p
And with the new system, I dont know what the chance are :c

I am just hoping that I get some handsome DEC to stack up for it later. But I am still far from it and my deck isn't strong enough to enter any tournament. haha. I am not that good yet.

I have bought quite a few cards from someone who didn't play that much anymore, so thats just my luck :D
You could otherwise use peakmonsters and then rent good cards :D

oh nice!
I might rent but now I am investing on another game which actually is more expensive lol but has passive income daily

No referral link, and can't do anything since this coup happened anyways. Most chains are down.