Sort:  

You’re goddamn right you do!!

I don’t dare even verbalize the profane degree of excitement I achieve thinking about it, so I’ll just have some !PIZZA. I’d !LUV to share if you’re in the mood to !ENGAGE…

Hmmm complimentary “no homo” since that came out weird.

Edit to ask: Have you seen Djinn Oshammus yet?

Man... talk about falling in love... I'm generally not into dudes, mythical or not, but Jesus (JC) Christ & The Sunshine Band if I don't love watching that one get busy with the big guns. 😁

Goddamn, I'm clever ss fuck!
Sometimes I think we should get a pass from spambot for real gold, so we can upvote ourselves when it’s as appropriate as it would be right now. Maybe we should vote in a birthday protocol. 🤣

I do have a Djinn Oshannus. Only level 1, but I can't wait to get him up to 4 as soon as Chaos Legion is released and I have a max summoner that can support him.

Omg man. Forcefield is something. I
Might throw out a post on it tomorrow. It’s ridiculous. 😁

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@gregory-f, you've been given LUV from @sinistry.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@gregory-f! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sinistry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_2f83c6095675e1454cfe4a57b4afca6d&ref=sinistry

I've been wanting to do a post about "The Little Guys" and now I can incorporate more praise for this fine piece of assassin I may have to finally get around to it!

That Backfire ability is pretty cool. Pair her with Brighton Bloom and she would almost be unstoppable.

That’s why I love throwing Fallen Spector with her or Spirit Miner. Blindness on top of speed adjustments = devastation for the opponent.

It's a great combo and she has a decent amount of health so she can take a hit or two.

Lol. Right after I read this I played 2 back to back and she didn't dodge anything. Damn swamp thing even got a piece.

Lol, well there is always the element of luck. Sometimes every attack hits, other times every attack misses

Yeah but the irony of the timing was sickening. I felt like I should let you know how so very wrong I was. 🤣

Exactly but that’s mostly important because if you do it well magic will be the only thing that can matter.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sinistry, you've been given LUV from @gregory-f.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.