Splinterlands Social Media Challenge! Daily Quest

in #spt2 years ago

Hi everyone I wanna share my daily reward obtained today with the life splinters I invite you to share your battles or daily reward and earn rewards Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

miniatura daily quest.png

image.png

It has been a very difficult season for rewards and the crypto world in general it is always good to celebrate small victories and this time I have received an epic dragon DJINN CHWALA card in my reward chest I already have several and I have sold them combining to place them in the rental market and earn some Dec.

reccompensa.jpg

image.png

Yesterday a splinterlands post was published with the new Splinterlands Ranked Rewards Update of the game and apparently it will completely change the dynamics and the economy of the game and that excites me a lot and causes me a lot of FOMO, I am going to make a post about it addressing the implications of the updates.

join splinterlands

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.