You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch of SPS token

in #spt3 years ago

Multiple successful projects on a single blockchain and using a single coin.
Kind of what made ethereum the second biggest cryptocurrency.

I bought ethereum at 10$. I didn't know what ethereum was till I sold all of it around $200. But with time, I realized it's usecase.

Lol, I bought $100 worth of SL cards last year too, but didn't understand it's future.

Slowly, I am understanding the usecase of hive blockchain with a bigger perspective.

Apart from the opportunity to earn, I can come back 10 years later and read my post. What I was thinking and doing a decade ago.

Or maybe when I am old, and if I stick with hive till then, I can read all the thoughts and emotions I was going through at a young age😅

Sort:  

not sure about 10, i will take 2 first : )