The END - The LOOT and T H E - L U C K

in #spt4 years ago

Splinterlands.gif

Hello Splinterlandians
Royero000 here

The season ended and many of us had a great season and other not that great but we all love the game and we are gonna play even with the downsides of the game AKA Bad Luck hehe

THE END

I finish my third season on Champion II, it was a great effort to reach the ranking, many bot enminers and neminers, at the end I thought it was laughable how many people out there milking the game and leaving real players outside of good rank positions, but probably it's the end, with the changes coming and Developers trying to leave out of the game bot account we need to wait and see how the changes works or don't against fraudulent competition. Let's wait and see. New season, new rules, new opportunities.

THE LOOT

Ending among players with ranking Champion II give a loot of 120 chests, I love open chests, the gambler inside of me enjoy that a lot, but this season the loot was not very good, I got many potions and a few cards but only to level up a few level 1 cards I already had.. BUT.......

T H E - L U C K

Most of people on Splinterlands when we started here learned that we can earn some $$ making Splinterlands content or any other content on Hive Blog or PeakD, as a newbie I started doing a small blog trying to learn how to create content, not everyone is a creative person, Our Beloved Splinterlands community is very helpful and support each other and with a few upvotes I manage to get some DEC using the blog rewards. Minutes before the end of season I opened a DICE pack, cause we all should try some luck with them as they are new and bring new cards in the game, well, I bought a DICE and open the pack and.... BOOMM

WOW.jpg

All the luck I didn't had with the end of season loot was wasted here with this pack opening, just one try. I was talking about earlier that day about buying low level 1 cards, not Gold Foiled of course, and then manage to level up all is very hard and a long road for new player without money, so I decided to push some luck and I got the reward, when you get Gold Foiled cards they are level 2 or 3, depends, but I encourage you all to manage well your DEC earnings and maximize even gambling a little. A responsible manager gets a good deck.
Now that we are talking about luck, it's time to announce the Winner of my Giveaway..

aaaaaaaaaaannndddd... The Winner is... @alex-hm

You just won this Legendary Card
Giveaway Reward Legendary.jpg

Hope you enjoy it or sell it.. It's yours.

That's all for today..

Please follow me on my Social Networks

Twitter: @royero5
PeakD Blog: @roy000000

Join and Play Splinterlands here
https://splinterlands.com?ref=royero000

For Updates and information about Splinterlands go to their PeakD Blog

Bring your friends and join Splinterlands Discord Channel Here

Sort:  

Congratulations @roy000000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Whoa! that's a pretty awesome dice flop bro! Gold Legendaries are the best, nice way to end off the season.
Good luck bro!

thanks mate! after many mediocre loot it was about time having some luck :-D

Welcome @upmewhale Feel free to comment.
Welcome @bdvoter Let's grow my Hive World

Congrats again on the gold foil Caladuum!!! 👍

thanks :) sadly my card is listed for sale.. I'm too newbie to hold a card like that, I need to buy many cards..

Hello, I am the lucky winner, my account at splinterlands is alex-hm. I sent you a message on Discord