Another lucky day on splinterlands πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

in #spt β€’ 4 years ago

Have you read this post? Isn't it interesting? I was trying it early this morning but not too succeed due to the slow internet connection (or my phone is too tired πŸ˜‚).

Well.. I created a post about it with my main account @cicisaja because I'm stuck with one phone only till next few days. What I'm going to brag about this time is...

Screenshot_2020-02-12-22-26-26-314_com.android.chrome.jpg

almost similar loots to my main account before πŸ˜‡


I always love the orb and still waiting for the right moment to buy some through the guild. This one I won't open at all, because I'm going to give it to @teampossible as my contribution this season.

πŸ“πŸ’πŸŽπŸ‰πŸ‘πŸŠπŸπŸŒπŸ‹πŸ„πŸŒΆοΈπŸ…πŸ₯₯πŸ‡

I got a fire quest, but after examine my fellow monsters in fire team, I decided to skip it with hope the water or death will shows up. Unfortunately 😁 it's Tyrus and friends who need to defend the border. So, with a hope that not too many best players around, I take the lead to battlefield.

After 14 battles, 6 loses and 8 wins, I can post something about it πŸ˜‚

Screenshot_2020-02-12-23-04-08-363_com.android.chrome.jpg

the last battle of the day and an epic one because it last in 23 rounds.


I was not expecting to win over this battle, though. My Tyrus only level 4 and the rulesets are fog wars and up close and personal 😁 I need to think what team to create. Lucky that I have the armoursmith lvl 3 and he's the key if this battle and goblin mech was the saviour πŸ₯₯

It's not the attack which kills the monster, actually. It's the fatigue! I like the human touch in this game😁 nothing last up to 50 rounds. 23 or 25 were the longest rounds I ever seen through the battles. Hurt.. maintain on Diamond 3 today, wish I could rank up a lil higher before the season end.

One of the day that I enjoy my adventure on splinterlands the most in this season. I hope that you'll find your lucky and happy day too.

Thanks for stopping byπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

Sort: Β 

Kereen... Main teruuus!
Tumben baru biking 2 postingan, belum sempat mainin yg 5 lagi yaa?

Hahaha..ini udah yg ke empat, Ada 3 lagi kalau nggak cape siiy

Crazy !monster battle, indeed! So much fatigue. Hopefully tomorrow you can advance to at least Diamond 2. :)

Yeaahh right @madwomaninattic 😁 I got another fatigue battle and made it to diamond 2, but the lucky rewards has gone πŸ˜… I think it's your turn to get better rewards now

Diamond 2! Great work -- congrats. :) I'm still working on getting there before the season ends. We shall see.... As for rewards, I haven't posted yet but nothing too exciting in my last chest.... I did get a Rare (Silvershield Assassin), but otherwise just little DECs and some potions and some Commons..... Battle well. :)

Β 4 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment