Sort:  

It's very empowering. I never got to know you but I wish you much success. You've touched a lot of people.

yes it is! :) I can see it being used to make kids feel invincible!

and thank you! I wish you great success here too! financially - it could be harder or easier - no one knows! but what we do know? Success isn't only measured in money. There are a lot richer ways to measure success !

I have been touched by a lot of people here as well. I will not be posting, but I will try to peek in and encourage people with comments. (they wont have any monetary value since i'm powering down LOL but...maybe i can drop some tips on people hehehe)

so - maybe we will still get to know one another... and I can beat the system too! hahahaha (tips go directly to you - no one else shares them. so it's actually like 100% author rewards for you!)

I can see why people like you. The door's always still open for you...

Feels nice to have so many open doors where I'm still welcome!

thank you for making my day :)

Oops...I was logged in with my other account @omra-sky hahahaa

Strongtower is me too lolol

I've done that before. 😀