Day #19 Spunkee Monkee daily report

in #spunkeemonkee5 years ago


OFFICIAL POST for journaling SPUNKEE MONKEE tasks!




What did I do today?

Today is the first day of Thanksgiving break! Yehey I have one week off hehehe. Today was a very fun day, me and my family played hide and seek inside the house! Baby dork was the only looking for us! He is adorable!

🛁This is how I cared for my Health & Hygiene! 🤩

I ate what Mommy made and I also cut my nails today with mommy’s help.

🌳This is how I made my Environment shine!🏠

We had to clear the hallway. So I helped Mommy get some stuff and kept them inside a box.

🤝Here is how I was of service today!👍

I gave my baby brother a water and cleaned his hands with wet wipes after he ate his snacks.

🎨 Here is how I had fun with my hobbies!🏈

I drew a pokemon card today and used some glitters. I’m pretending that my drawings are the rare EXs and GXs cards of Pokemon.


🤔 My special thoughts about today 🤔

Just excited about thanksgiving this coming thursday and mommy said I can write down the things I am thankful for. I am also planning to make a thank you card for my family. I also want to make a fun video this week since I have no homework I will have time to do it. :) I’m just very happy and excited. Good night aunt dreemie ❤️

Secret question answer is: @worthtrying I love the drawing!!!



Points Earned for Today






Tasks Complete (out of 5 total) : 5
✅ Hygiene
✅ Environment
✅ Future Career
✅ Service
✅ Hobbies


Total Points For Today: 💯


@spunkeemonkee will verify TOTAL points for today in a comment. Remaining BALANCE will be recorded in the comment. If you have enough points to start digging - go dig on the DAY'S Hunt Post! GREAT JOB TODAY, MONKEE!!


All the beautiful graphic from Spunkee Monkee have been designed by the AMAZING @jimramones and belong to Spunkee Monkee. Please only use these graphics when referencing OFFICIAL Spunkee Monkee business! 😊


PEACE OUT!

Sort:  

ohhhhhhhhh that sounds wonderful - can I see pictures of your glittery cards??? I bet you make BEAUTIFUL cards :)

You're such an amazing artist!

And Baby Dork was finding you all? hehehe Where was it that you hid?
Did he ever find you? :)

I'm so glad when you can have a nice holiday break! It makes you really enjoy that relaxation, doesn't it?

What is your favorite thing to eat for Thanksgiving? :)

Excellent job doing all your tasks today!!! That's 100 points for you!

Daily balance: 1710
Alpha total: 1860

Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Congratulations @jbflash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What a wonderful idea, thank you card for your family! I am sure they will be thankful back.

Congratulations @jbflash! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 300 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!