You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Art - Bird-of-Paradise

ohhhhhhhh, i think @eveningart would love to appreciate this!!! She is quite the artist too!!! :)

I love that you not only drew a beautiful picture - but told us facts about the bird too! you know - when I saw the title - I thought you meant the flower "bird of paradise" hehehee and when i see this bird - i see why they call the flower this too! they look very similar! :)

Absolutely exquisite.

I'm now starting to see why you can't figure out your career just yet....
YOU ARE TALENTED IN EVERYTHING! hahahahahahaa

Beautiful job! :) I really enjoy seeing more of your life in this way! Thank you for sharing more of yourself with the Spunkee Monkee Community :)

-Monkee Capt'n Dreemie :)

Sort:  

Thank you, @spunkeemonkee

I hope you are feeling better.