My Short Introduction

in #srpski7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

As you know I have already posted my first post, but I didn't introduce myself to you. My name is Rajko, and I am from Serbia. I live in Smederevo, small town on the river Danube.

*Kao sto vec znate, postavio sam svoju prvu objavu, a da se prethodno nisam predstavio. Zovem se Rajko i iz Srbije sam, zivim u malom gradu na Dunavu, Smederevu.

Danube.png

I love to travel, ride a bike, cooking... and I am interested in bees and honey.

*Volim da putujem, vozim bickl, kuvam... I zanima me pcelarstvo.

CAM00212.jpg

Beez.png

Two weeks ago I got married to a beautiful girl named Marija, she will be with us very soon :) @ladymarija

*Pre dve nedelje sam se ozenio prelepom devojkom Marijom, uskoro ce i ona biti sa nama @ladymarija.

US.JPG

In short, that is me :) If you want to know more, please contact me. I'm looking forward to being a member of Steemit community

See you :)

*Ukratko, to sam ja :) ako zelite da znate nesto vise, slobodno me kontaktirajte. Radujem se sto sam deo Steemita

Vidimo se :)



Steemit cube - U5drhZJbgh8HauKXEXxztDAj5gtKctA.gif


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @freeflight! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Шта да ти кажем, све ми је познато :) Супер ти је причица, ја никако да одрадим тај део.

Volim sve sto vole mladi...

Welcome to steemit dear Rajko. You and Marija will make a perfect team here at steemit. I wish both of you a great success here at steemit and elsewhere in your life.

Welcome to Steemit @freeflight, best of luck to you and @ladymarija!

Добро нам дошли, Рајко и Марија!

Welcome to Steemit @freeflight and @ladymarija! You both look beautiful.

Срећно и велики поздрав од породице Пајдић.

Hvala @superstar65, veliki pozdrav i za vas.

Loading...

Congratulations @freeflight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Thanks @abdullahkhattak, the pleasure is mine.

Hi and welcome! :). Very nice post. I've followed you. :)

Thank you @ozhiya :)

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

HI .... congratulations from my side .welcome to steemit platform ..I commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...we will give you all the help needed.link is
https://mbasic.facebook.com/groups/117690888899348?
If you join this page , then the members of page will follow you too.so yours choice .
Get to make new friends..
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak.

Wellcome Rajko, we are happy to have you here on steemit :D
If you need any help or anything don't hesitate to ask!

Please check my Introduction post as well :)
@paps

Congratulations @freeflight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @freeflight! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Interesting read! You are a new member so welcome to the great community of steemit. One upvote for you and I hope to read more from you in the future!
As you are new to steemit and it can be hard for newcomers to boost their steem power so maybe you want to try @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just directly powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Really nice post , keep it up !

Iako sam se uključio prošle nedelje, dakle posle tebe, koristim priliku da poželim dobrodošlicu :-)