2.5 gram gold bar

Umicore gold bars come in various sizes from 1 gram to 12.5 kilo. My gold bar is just 2.5 grams. I first bought it for $80, now it's selling for $150 minimum.

img_0.474797253236494.jpg

img_0.7717878709297766.jpg

img_0.17003455659597597.jpg

img_0.19324413320210598.jpg

img_0.19324413320210598.jpg

It was in a gift box so nice, but I opened it and put in a plastic case as seen in the photo. If I left it as original it would definitely be worth more. Because I not intent to sell it, maybe I should have left it as it arrived.

I have other precious coins in my collection, I thought my first blog this would be ideal to show. Thank you for looking at my first ever blog that I have written.

Sort:  

A nice start, welcome to #silvergoldstackers @olympicdragon 👍🐉

Thank you for your comment. Precious metals have always hold the value !

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your support. I wanted to do a post for a while. At last I manage to do it !

Welcome to the stacking community!
Gold is a worthwhile investment.
Stack on!

Thank you for your comment and kind words. Yes gold and silver is a very worthy investment !

Thats a hot little bar!! Love the small goodies!! Keep it up!

Thank you for you encouragement. Buy small gold bit by bit can soon add up. You too keep it up !

Congratulations @olympicdragon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 11
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!