You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD.Funder-Sniper: An Open Sourced NodeJS Automated Curation Farming Applet to Support and Profit From Voting the 10x Daily Comments. Maximize your Daily Curation Returns!

in #stabilizer3 years ago

Powershell and command prompt are sort of the same thing. :)

Sorry for late reply, trying to take a bit to catch up on Zzz

Sort:  

No worries at all my man. Thanks for replying at all after that last run of nonsense.

Screenshot (66).png

This looks like I did something right..., or wrong enough that it threw me a decoy to make me just go away.

Looks like it's running man!

As long as the blocks monitored is counting up you're good to go. Hell yeah. :D

Lol... what if they start counting down? Does my PC explode? Monkeys fly out of my ass? What the hell have I gotten tangled up in?

A mixture of option B and lots of blood sadly.

I'm not trying to be "that guy" but I feel like there should've been a disclaimer.

I always just assumed everyone knows that running anything I code on their box is either going to be a pain in the ass or do strange things it's not intended to due to oversigths. lol

Lol. I would've assumed that, too, had there been a "monkey of the bloody anus" disclaimer.