Sort:  

Hmm gave me a little trouble but it’s running again. I think I got it licked now. 😊

So I'm having to relaunch several times a day. At first I thought it was just because closing my laptop was putting it to sleep, but I changed settings so it stays on but it's still stopping... albeit less often now. Is this something I can tweak or will I just need to stay on top of it?

Screenshot (67).png

I'll go have a look here in a few hours to see if I can get the thing to persist better for ya. :)

No worries. I was just curious if it was something I was doing or not doing, giving feedback, trying to contribute.

It's likely just some incomplete node change code. :P

It does the same on my end. If the API node closes connection it tries to change node but doesn't always work properly.

Is that a script issue or just the way things are?

Improper error handling / bad function logic.

The script is just a quick edit of some old old steem era script I made back when I wasn't quite as advanced coding wise as I am now. I'll update the code here later tonight to try and implement a fix for the issue.