You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD.Funder-Sniper: An Open Sourced NodeJS Automated Curation Farming Applet to Support and Profit From Voting the 10x Daily Comments. Maximize your Daily Curation Returns!

in #stabilizer3 years ago

This sounds like something I can do! Fuck yeah. I’m going to bed though. I’ve spent all evening on this and I’m beat. Thanks for everything. I’ll hit you up tomorrow with a success story or a video of me committing ritual suicide.

DISCLAIMER: “ritual suicide” does not including anything that actually inflicted pain or death in this scenario. That’s some more bullshit if you ask me.

Sort:  

lmao.

I mean.. if my janky ass code makes you an hero I'm not sure that impresses or saddens me.
Either way we'll get it figured out. :)

I think both are appropriate. :D