Living Life as a Freshman. (Vol.6)

in #stach6 years ago

Recap------
my perspectives on how I saw us both then was entirely different.. she liked someone else.....................................................................

FB_IMG_1518040457172.jpg

Prior to this time.. I was gonna tell her how I felt.. but I thought there was time.. c'mon... You know that point where you feel you have something only to really look n realize it slipped through your fingers. This young lady wasn't ready for a relationship I thought to myself. Then one day I heard something... Something really disturbing.. something that'll throw me off balance for a long time... Something really crazy... God. Wha words could I use.... .
‎She had told her friends.. you know the female gang.. tha she likes my friend.. I wasn't sure how.. but he got to find out about it.... And you know how guys are.. he been thinking so hard about it. So as we was going home together.. me n the guy was on our way home then he said.. '' you know say Sarah like me? ''.. I was stunned. I didn't think I heard it correctly. I was like ''eh? '' then he repeated it again.. by this time I wasn't sure if to say. I was lost.. was feeling like someone just pierced my skin with a blade n it' was very deep.. I was quiet now for sometime.... then I asked how'd you know about this... He said someone heard them talking and told him.. then he kept on talking more about it n all... What I heard with my ears was sounding... Like a reverb abi echo.. something out of the blue.. wha was this guy saying I thought to myself...... ????
'' ‎how could this be.. ''.. I'd not even been able to assimilate the first information he gave me really well.. like I couldn't just believe him... Buh he sounded really serious.. ''and now this??? ''.. then he asked again... This time around to wake me up from my emergency trance I'd just embarked on without notice.. '' what do you think I should do ? ''... I was lost now.. I knew it wouldn't be right from me to be selfish.. it would be very wrong.. so I thought to myself.. I'm not in any position to tell you what to do.. why would you ask me this sort of question.. ' God why???.???????😅😭😭😭... Well I knew I had to say something.. so I simply told him... ''i don't know ''... then he pushed further and wasn't so sure about his decision now and I was scared... I didn't want him to hurt my little flower.. she had the heart of gold.. and like glass very delicate.. I didn't want anyone to make her feel like taking her own life.. I knew only I could give her the love she deserved.. and I knew for sure this guy wasn't going to.. because c'mon.. read in between the lines.. if he had anything for her he wouldn't ask me what to do... Well I simply told him... '' see look inside if you feel anything for her then tell her.. be sincere with her, make sure to tell her the truth and make sure you don't break her heart. ''. I resounded these words to him 3times... Then he said okay.. we moved.

FB_IMG_1518040469899.jpg

Everything was gonna be different now.. nothing would ever be the same again..............................................................