You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Authors of the Week, #12.

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Hey Dr George @nairadaddy, I have a problem with this.
#6 You should participate in STEEM-CLINIC's activities. {#general_plus_fun}, {#open_consult}, {#closed_consult}, {#voice_consult}, {#daily_discussions} unless if we were notified of a reason for your absence. This is because we want only serious people who will take their careers seriously.

I almost always keep discord closed; I don't use it except for $upvote in PAL, and Direct Messages.
I didn't come here to join in any activities. We'll see if I remain for very long.
I did the #introduce-yourself thing.

Sort:  

Hey @jerrytsuseer,
Use the #AIR-CLINIC as you so wish. You are a Senior Citizen and we respect that. Cheers!

#AIR-CLINIC