IF YOU WANT IT SO BAD TILL IT FILLS YOUR THOUGHTS, YOU'LL HAVE IT (RECREATE YOUR WORLD #3 )

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

images(4).jpg

I started talking, yesterday, about thought frequency. Pointing out that thoughts are energy and that energy causes the vibration of whatever that thought is about.

Read my post to get the full gist. Kindly follow the link below:
https://steemit.com/life/@peewillz/recreate-your-world-2-frame-your-circumstances-with-your-thoughts

The whole phenomenon of Recreating your world using thoughts is a vast one. I'll try with the different series to touch every aspect.

In order for you to change the circumstance of your life, change something about you you don't like, or move to a higher level of life, or get something you want, but don't have; you must desire that thing so much that it fills your thoughts.

This is based on the phenomenon that what we are and have is a reflection of our most predominant thought

flower-squiggle-2s.png

The whole process of attracting with thought is MEDITATION. I'll go into full details of meditation in my next post, but for now let's stay with thoughts and desire.

Everytime I think of something I want, desire is stirred, but beyond the desire, energy with frequency is released. However, I won't just have that thing come to me or change that thing I don't want because I thought of it once.

The more my thought on that matter, the more energy I emit, and the stronger my desire for that thing. As I keep at it, I generate enough energy, not only to attract that thing or change that thing, but to arrange every condition required to ensure it gets to me.

LET'S BRING IT HOME

Let's say I want an infinix note 4 pro. The moment that thought comes to my mind, an energy is transmitted towards that phone. The more I think about the phone, the energy becomes stronger, and all conditions to move that phone towards me is set in motion. When the thought of the phone fills my thoughts, it becomes impossible for me not to have that phone. It's either I get the money to buy it or get it for free.

THIS PHENOMENON IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND WHEN WE REALIZE THAT EVERYTHING IN THE UNIVERSE HAS ENERGY

You can be anything you want to be, it's strictly up to you!

Sort:  

Congratulations @peewillz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!