Interview Ejemai Founder of Stach Steemit - Part 1

in #stach6 years ago (edited)

Check out this interview with Ejemai, part 1 of a 2 part interview about the community he created in Nigeria which is now going international called STACH (the Steemit Accelerator Hub- @stach) and how it can work with #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador.

stach promo steem steemit part #1.png

In part 1 @ejemai and @starkerz discuss several of the projects that have been founded by STACH and the amazing achievements of this highly productive community:

  • STACH recruitment of new steemians
  • @steemcamp
  • STACH providing electricity, internet and lighting to the local area in Nigeria using steem SEE HERE
  • Health care clinic @air-clinic
  • Potential local Government involvement
  • Fiat - steem currency exchange
  • Growth of STACH vs Promo-steem
  • Academy

Part 1 of the Interview is below:

In part 2 we discuss how STACH and #promo-steem can support each other and collaborate - so stay tuned for more!

How to support #Promo-Steem

If you like the goals of #promo-steem, here's a few things you can do to support voluntaryist promoters who are effectively out there trying to grow the platform, and in turn, raising the value of STEEM:

  • Join the SteemAuto curation trail for @steem-ambassador - Add a bit of your voting power to reward promoters!

  • Delegate SP to @steem-ambassador - If you have the means, please consider delegating some Steem Power so we can incentivise promotional work, especially as the Guild upvoting system comes online in the next few days. Delegators will get a share of curation rewards that @steem-ambassador earns based on their delegation amount, so this is an active investment too!

  • Follow our work, and get involved - Watch out for upcoming @steem-ambassador posts and give your approval to the Steem Ambassadors coming online.

  • Curate on posts tagged with #promo-steem - The more people offering upvotes the promoters, the more attractive it becomes to do high quality promotional work...which remember helps EVERYONE here!

  • Do some promotional work yourself - blog about it using the #promo-steem tag, which is one of the fastest growing tags on the platform! There are so many ways you can do it, and we have a vibrant community who want to get stuck in with you!

blog banner promo steem london crypto currency show.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I am happy to be back fully on Steemit and am blessed to recieve this inspiration from @ejemai.

He is really a great leader with a big heart who wants to help the whole of Africa get on Steemit.

He has already talked to me so that he can come to Uganda and inspire our team.We shall be ready to recieve him in 2 months time.

He has inspired me to replicate the stach project here in Uganda.

Go go @ejemai

Awesome really looking forward to c how that goes!

Wow, that's a great move @ejemai is planning to make, its really amazing with the efforts he has made so far with introducing Steemit to we Nigerians.

I was introduced to Steemit by someone who was introduced by someone else who was introduced by @ejemai so I can say if it wasn't for him I wouldn't be here and if it wasn't for him this video wouldn't have being in existence - https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@ofishea/o2cnhwis

Thanks to @starkerz for taking note and appreciating hard work, @ejemai has been hard working as far as i've seen and I appreciate that.

Thanks
Regards @ofishea

What an amazing giving man @ejemai is. Great interview @starkerz. We take thing for granted here. Health care Education LIGHTING for goodness sake. @ejemai is tirelessly trying to help his community help themselves through Steemit. He doesn't need to . He could go and work at a job but he has realised he can help his community and the world by following this model. I am in awe of you @ejemai. I know others are involved as well but you are leading the way. Please as many Whales as possible get behind these people that are trying to make a difference. It costs you nothing to delegate your upvotes to these hard working people.

Completely agree @honeybee11

promo-steem continues to grow and succeed,
with the promo-steem, now steemit is almost worldwide.
live promo-steem and success always.

Great to c Mr Munapasse here!!

thanks for the good words.

You have been added to the @iflagtrash shitlist! Enjoy!

hi @starkerz, i've made a tutorial how to be a curation trail @steem-ambassador and i think people will not be hard to join steemauto.

Useful info always gets the upvote!

very good friend. and I'm done doing promotions like you. you are a wonderful man. I really like all this.

Wonderful! I'm astonished how people are contributing in taking part to make steemit community and platform well. The STACH contributing much in #promo-steem which is tremendous.

I would love to join SteemAuto for giving upvote so that promoters encourage much as we want you all at peak at any cost. This is just all about steemit social platform which is proud for me. I already followed @steem-ambassador. :)

I just helped my colleagues to join this remarkable platform by talking to them so I didn't make any post yet by using #promo-steem tag. I'm loving to be the part of this greatest community.

Looking forward to another parts...:)

Awesome!! Thanks for following the trail and supporting steem promoters!

promo-steen in the country is very advanced, and very familiar with steemit in the country, and promo-steem more successful always, and successfully create @starkerz

cheers man! great to see you here!

I'm also glad to meet you here, and hopefully your dreams come true..😀😀😀😀

wow the interview seems great and it's look likr steemit has become so famous so all have been talking about it and promoting it ... and i have seen how to make my post more visible just by giving a tag #promo-steem I think i will work out for real and post will get more vote then befor thank @starkerz for the informations

This is unbelieveable that the @stach is doing such a great work helping society by providing electricity,healthcare and exchange of steemit which will improve the condition of Nigerian people..I am very happy to hear that @steemit is changing life around the world and specially to needy people..Ioved the collabration between @promosteemit and @stach which is makind a real difference...Wow steemian recruitment looks very exciting..This will increase our steemit family and will opportunity to earn and improve one lives..thanks @starkerz sharing for beautiful revolution in steemit and special thanks to @steem-ambassador

Thanks for your support for the promo community!!

#promo-steem is changing life of the people by supporting the post of individual by upvoting and and make their post visible which is #steem-promotion.. @stach is great example which is changing the society by fulfilling the needs of community it is possible due to steem and @steem-ambassador ...This is the great collabration to help the community and give support to steemian and steemit family. Thanks for an amazing information..@starkerz

Thanks very much! U are spot on with ur comment! Hope to see you getting involved more!

Yes,I would love to get involved as it an amazing project..@starkerz

Awesome. @ejemai is one individual that is housing a lot of geniuses within him. One in many! He's a grassroot mobilizer and creating new frontiers everyday. Thanks for interviewing him. Credit must also given to @infovore, the no 1 pillar of Nigeria Steemit Community.

Lots of other folks are doing awesome here.

@eurogee, the founder of @euronation community & The Host, Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

Cool @eurogee!! Noted! Thanks for your support!

FIrst of all people this is a 26 minuets long video so at least watch it before commenting. Life is really hard in nigeria the way it is now ,there is no electricity or internet for the people as so it’s really hard to be a part a steemit and be active here plus the government doesn’t wants people to be involved in the crypto currency.yes the laziness of the youth is the outcome of the inability of the government so,this is where STACH comes in making a difference and spreading steemit around but not only that but also doing social work such as opening clinics there.

So stach is basically planning to open a steem atm which is an amazing thing.the idea of preloaded account for the investors is amazing and good.

Groups like steem-ambassador and STACH are making a difference here and surpassing the limits and doing a great work not just for the steemit but also for the people and fighting against poverty and slavery .you guys are inspiration and awesome.thanks for sharing this post with us and this is my first comment on your post @starkerz

Thanks! I hope we can keep on inspiring!!

Stach is really wonderful, I love his spirit and I am a beneficiary of the stach initiative. Would love to meet him in person. And also @starkerz I'd love to have a conversation with you, I'd believe you'll have something to tell me concerning my 2 MILLION WHALES initiative. Check the post here:

https://steemit.com/whalepower/@victoravwerosuo/2-million-whales-or-hoard-not-the-sp

I know it! Sounds amazing!! I will keep an eye on it!


Twin brothers(jejejeje)
@starkerz What is your account in discord or e-mail to send something?


@davidsilas's comment is full of malice to steal steemit accounts

U can catch us on promo-steem on discord

Am very inspired by @ejemai for the great work his doing in Nigeria and the entire Africa. Hope to seen him visit us here in Uganda soon to help us in the start up of those awesome projects he has already established courtesy of steemit.

He will be thrrr at some point I am sure!!

Thanks so much for the assurance and for sharing @starkerz.

Yaaaaaaay! @ejemai. He is such an amazing man and he is doing incredibly great. This is huge for the Nigerian community. Thank you @starkerz for doing this and to @ejemai for being so awesome. Super proud of you both.

You really are doing a lot of unbelievable stuff right now.
Especially the decentralised health care system on steemit is amazing.
When I first came to your blog I knew you will grow big, I'm happy about your development and wish lots of luck and success to you.

This is an amazing interview, the Stach initiative is selfless and must be felt all over the world. We are decentralising the offline!

That’s great work you guys are helping people...because of you guys new steemit user can improving..im glad that i had following you..you guys are contributing alot to make our steemit family more successful..love that you guys are promoting steem promo...i can see that many steemit user is growing day by day and helping like undeveloped country....all thanks goes to you @starkerz @stephenkendal @Steemambassador

STACH is really doing great work for Nigearian people by giving them opertunity to exchange steem as well. I'm impressed by their amazing astonishing work. When will other parts you post?? Ill anxiously waiting for it ❤️
Steemit has changed my life I was dumb before joining it and now I'm contributing myself the most by spending quality time out of here.
I joined my family to this great platform where everyone can earn with some quality comments and posts as well.
I am hopping that steemit will be gonna rock soon and everyone will be replaced with steemit. My prayers with this platform always and forever ❤️
I'm blessed with great people like you 😊 Who work hard to promote this network to the very corner of world 😊

next part tomorrow!

happy to see you again sir @starkerz part-2 interview for this community, I loved to see your great interviews, its really a very gOod, talking style is very polite and decent. I would like to watch and I enjoyed. I love the goals of #promo-steem its be gone very beautifuly and this interviews is rocking great.

I read your all points and I must support #Promo-Steem and I apperciate your effort to promote this coummuinty. You are Providing clinics and electricity through steem.... wow that's a wonderfull to hear I am very excited for STEEMIT its gone a very high level in future and I must believe We have a BRIGHT future on STEEMIT. Now I'm waiting for the next happiest moment...!!
KEEP IT UP!!!!! GREAT WORK I appreciated :)

Much appreciate your interest!!

After a long time, now you came back, thats not fair, but most of your interviews are so outlandish, and much interesting to watch out. Stach doing a good job for his people, I literally saw the Stach work, actually his work not for his people, it gives massage to all around the world, if you can't change your self, you never change anything, the circumstance in Nigeria is very harsh, but he facilitates many newbies, with basic items, I appreciate his work. i also think he is a legend as you already give that name.
Although #promo-steem has rapidly grown, and its fantastic for us, its play a vital role in the prosperity of blockchain's people, especially the newbies, just like me.
Thanks for your contribution, its indeed, helpful and exceptional, keep sharing such stuff in future, its really encourage us, and its honored for me to follow the Steem-ambassadors...
Blessed you...
Steem On...

Thanks very much sir!!

steemit very helpful people, I see they are very enthusiastic about helping people who are less able,, because that was I was very supportive of the development of crypto and especially steemit.
and a few days ago I saw very many promo-steem from @rijal8466.
thanks have shared valuable topics @starkerz

Thanks. Very much!!

this is very good and I am very supportive with interviews to make community and steemit platform well.

I also have invited my friends to join in steemit this very extraordinary and they are also very happy with my invitation so they directly want to join

Great work!!

thanks my greatest teacher. I have made a promo-steem last night do not forget to visit ya, I really need your support

@Ejemai had done a lot of promo on steemit, which is great. I have joined the steem abassador curation trail, i made a promo post today using the promosteem tag @starkerz, can you please check it?
I would have love to delegate too, but i dont know the lease steempower to delegate, because i presently dont have much SP because am still a noob.

Thank you! It’s ok, what ever you can do helps!!

Thank you so much for the encouragement and the upvote, Great steemians like you give hope to young steemians like me.
Keep up the kindness. Thanks

We hosted them right here in Ghana and these guys performed tremendously well.
Ooh man I loved their delivery.

Wow that's a excellent second interviews, its great you are promote the steemit cummunity through the greatfull things, its a best things you to do for future and steemit growth. I am very happy to see you next interview you are providing us electercity its very good decision you took a very good step for this blockchain and also a newbie on steemit. Mine all best wishes with you Sir @starkerz and Sir @stephenkandle you are a 2 best hero for this cummunity and for your followers.
Steemit its gone very exciteful i really like Steemit platform its a very helpful for me i am also newbie and I learn many things from your side and Sir @stephenkendle i am very thankful to you.
I believe future is more bright through your hard work for the @promo-steem All the best
I am looking farward to your next part interview 😊

if you are a newbie, please check out: https://promo-steem.com/newbies/

Extraordinary..
We are very supportive about developments in the steam platform

This is really interesting. I'm happy to be a beneficiary of the stach hub. I even had the inspiration to make my introductory post right there.. More grease to your elbows @ejemai and @starkerz

realy nice post.Excellent move. I always see your post and follow you dear.

great video and your post.
i like and follow you every time.

@ejamai has done a lot for folks here in nigeria, same i am into , as i was inspired by him.

Wow!! Providing electricity and clinics through steem !!
Thats amazing man !!

C0EE9733-CA92-4489-8528-DE4B09966FF3.png

Just knowing the full meaning of Stach, I'm happy to come across this. Excellent info.
#promo-steem

an amazing interview @starkerz and steam expectations are more advanced and more developed. I will always follow you and I will upvote and resteem as I am only a small fish.

interviews that we want to hear my friend .. success is always in the business of my friend .. i love the same post you friend @starkerz

wow, a very good post, I really like posting @starkerz.

promo-steem success always.

Wonderful post. But nothing curator upvote me when i do promo-steem. Any problem? Maybe my post is bad or my post is not interesting

such a great work to promo of steem, i like the promo logo, interesting and creativity. hope your project arise and successful.

promo-steem continues to grow and succeed

very nice promo-steem friends.

it turns out the promo-steem is great for developing more advanced steemit and more and more users.

Good jop friend.
How are you friend

That's great to listen and see thanks for sharing this interview :)
had a great time watching it

good .. with promo-steem caara will be very recognize all corners of the world and will continue to expand widely to worldwide. success is always @starkerz. I really like your post. and i will upvote and resteem this post

beautiful and very inspiring aren't words sufficient enough to qualify the STACH program KUDOS!!!👍🏾

There are 2 pages
Pages