You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Day N

in #standwithukraine2 years ago

Oh, my beautiful friend. Today I feel you a little more discouraged and it is understandable. Thank God that your husband was able to be at home with you, giving you encouragement, receiving the warmth of home and resting with you a little. I pray to God that what you have is a simple cold and passes quickly, with some of those donations I hope you can buy something that will help you get well as soon as possible, you have to be well. I know it is easy to write it, and it is not easy what you have lived and are living, but cheer up my friend, everything will be fine. Happiness is on its way. Kisses and thousands of blessings for you. A big hug... 🌹💖

Sort:  

I always appreciate your encouraging comments, dear @dayadam. I found almost all I need today, and got sime fresh air and a day light, I think this will help me to cheer up a little. You are right. No matter how far in the future, but hapiness is in its way. Thank you!

So proud of your courage @zirochka, your courage is giving me happiness because some woman can not face this challenges but still yet you are still happy and still appreciating life..
Peace will surely be yours
#Stay safe.

Thank you 🙏

😘💖