You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I lost all my IDs and wallet in the train station!

in #standwithukraine2 years ago

When I saw the title of your post, I thought this is exactly what you don't need right now, or ever. But my second thought was the Netherlands is one of the best countries when t comes to safety. It's not Africa, it's not Asia (yeah, I know I may be hurting some people, but the truth is the truth) and as you can see, many people are trustworthy.

I don't even want to imagine what would have happened if someone else would have found your wallet. Horrible.

Sort:  

It may be hurtful but it is very true. I was very anxious because I knew what the outcome would be were it be somewhere else... Even uae or Ukraine. But very happy that someone like Arshia found it.