You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Day N

It's hard to believe that not long ago Nick was building delicate model toys as a hobby, and now he's wearing a bullet proof vest fighting a war 😥

What matters is, you are both safe and sound. I hope you can find some remedy to make you feel better, lemon would be great if there are any around.

Take care, and you have our support as always ❤️

Sort:  

It's so painfull for me to see his models in an empty room. I try not to look at them when I enter. But you are absolutely right, the most important is he is alive, and he is well, though tired.

I got my remedy today. I finally made a salad from fresh vegetables - the simple thing I dreamed about since it all started. It was my most delucious meal ❤

you have our support as always

I feel it, and I am most gratefull! Hive is like a shared psychologist for me.

!LUV