You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Day N

Yesterday when I was talking to my friend who is still in Kharkiv. I was asking her about the situation at her place and she said every day is the same and she forgot what day was it. She also said that she went out to buy some vegetables and she has found some vegetables in ATB near her home and she seemed very happy. In Kharkiv, the heating system is also off but my friend said she has water, electricity, and internet.

I am so happy to see you got your parcel and hopefully tomorrow you will find fresh vegetables as well :D. We are with you, stay strong dear...

Sort:  

Hope to find vegetables somewhere close too, but if not I will go to the center. Glad to hear your friend is safe and sound, and you please take care too, my dear one.

!LUV
🤗
💙💛

You too dear...

It's also good to hear from you @priyanarc , how's your dog ?

Gigi is doing good, healthy...

Awesome 😇😇

Pardon me. Which part of Kharkiv is your friend in? The reason I am asking is because I live in Industrialnyii District and have lost contact with ANYONE in my neighborhood since relocating to Warsaw.

She is in Maidan Konstytutsii, near Nikolsky she lives...If you need help, let me know. Maybe I can find something...

If she happens to know anything about what's happening on Zhukovskogo Prospekt or around Industrialnyii Metro, I'd appreciate it if you could drop me a PM. I realize that's a long shot but I've lost contact.