May the 4th be with you!

in #starwars6 years ago

20180504_151717.jpg
Well it's May 4th and you know what that means... It's Star Wars Day! I love Star Wars so I had to dedicate a post to it today. Have a good one, all my nerdey/ geeky Star Wars friends!

My question to you is...What are you Jedi, Sith, or other. Lets duscuss.

These are my attempts for the B&W photo challenge before I turned them Black and White.
20180504_134843.jpg
20180504_134957.jpg

Also in dedication to today we played Star Wars in band today.
Snapchat-39949862.jpg

See you next time!

Sort:  

Since you asked, I'm more of a Han Solo than a Jedi... Which makes you a Kylo, hahaha!

Im cool with that.

Congratulations @enak! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!