Size matters not. Look at me. Judge me by my size, do you?

in #starwars3 years ago

Size matters not. Look at me. Judge me by my size, do you? Hmm? Hmm. And well you should not. For my ally is the Force, and a powerful ally it is. Life creates it, makes it grow. Its energy surrounds us and binds us.

Luminous beings are we, not this crude matter. You must feel the Force around you; here, between you, me, the tree, the rock, everywhere, yes. Even between the land and the ship.”

– Yoda

Sort:  

I judge you by your quality of character and then I flag your posts.

Truly, size matters not much. I judge you not by your size but by the content of your heart.

Good to see you back @hiveyoda

Thanks bud! @maxwellmarcusart
Glad to see you again. There is a new community "nerday" here on HIVE a group of us has started, and GREAT curation for all posts :)

That's impressive. I was wondering what happened to startwars community. It's been silent for a while and starwars fans like me ain't really happy about. Good too see a new community come up to support each other and newbies. I will gladly join.

Great see you on there. Yep, the StarWars community took a break, but now we are all focusing on the "nerday" community. There is a dAPP coming, for it's own site and special NERD tokens! That you will get on top of the HIVE you earn :)

That's interesting. Can I get a direct link to it? I couldn't find it from the community search link.

Sure, I'm not sure which FE you currently use, but https://peakd.com/c/hive-129496 or https://hive.blog/trending/hive-129496

Got that. Thank you.

Congratulations @hiveyoda! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Saint-Nicolas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
HiveFest⁵ badges available in the HiveBuzz shop
The new HiveFest⁵ Attendee badge is waiting for you

Welcome back. Looking forward to Nerday. The Force is everywhere. There is no stopping the Force... It is all that exists. Everywhere. Everything.

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

@hivewatcher please remove this, you gave us this flag 8 months ago! We are not posting PLG all content is hand written. If there is a quote the person is indicated.

Hello.
The account was repeatedly reported for farming with low quality, junk posting.
I will deactivate the blacklist now.
Could you please stop farming with low-quality spam. Hive is not Steemit.
Thanks

!hw unban

Unbanned @hiveyoda.

Thank you @hivewatcher for your professionalism 👍