StarWars Sculpture is so Eye Catchy !

in #starwars6 years ago

starwars royal.jpg
This sculpture ( Stormtroopers - Original StarWars Character ) caught my eyes when I visited to Royal Selangor KLCC with my friends @Glen Few days Ago ..
What make me love this photo is because this Starwars is my FANS!!
I kept it in my phone and share with you Guys !
star wars 3.jpg

  • Millennium Falcon ( MYR 2200 )
    There is much more other design , its heritage of craftsmanship since its establishment in 1885. Whenever I look all those Starwars Character Or Vehicles
  • Storm Troopers ( MYR 450 )

It's bring me into reflection of myself when I was a kid !I tell my Teacher when I grow up I want to be a JEDI .
" MAY THE FORCE WITH YOU "
floating.jpg

Here are some other cool sculptures you haven't see before ...
Starwar s5.jpg

Photos credit; @Yuanthinkchia
Author : Yuanthinkchia