You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Wartime Diary. Kyiv, Ukraine. Day 24.

in #staywithukraine2 years ago

I read you and join in the good wishes for you and all those suffering from this war. As I saw your blog and your name I remembered you and thought; oh God, that's the girl from that post I enjoyed so much about the truck building you gave your husband Nick. For you too I will pray for you and everyone. You are a very noble soul and God will reward you for your actions on behalf of others. I hope to join in, may God help me to have so I can give, that is my prayer always.

I embrace you with sincerity from this side of the world ♥

Sort:  

We join you in your desire for the betterment of all those who suffer from this war. Thank you for adding value with this comment.


Banner Firma inglés.gif

@elcomentador is a Comment Curation Project.

We reward valuable feedback. We encourage engagement on Hive.

Earn passive income while supporting engagement. Join our curation trail.

|| Direct link ➡️ HERE. || 👩‍🏫 See our tutorial guide.

💬 Do you like our work? 😀 Consider voting this comment and help us grow! 💬
Si quieres saber más sobre los comentarios y su importancia en la blockchain Hive, visit the hashtag #hivecomments