100 Followers! Thank You Steemit Legends! Respect. My thoughts:

in #steamit7 years ago (edited)

I've hit the big time! haha, only joking!

I've been steeming it around 2 weeks, at first I was a bit skeptical and thought 'this is too good to be true'. To my delight for once in my life, it's too good and actually true! Really does show where technology will take us. Breaking down barriers and empowering more people across the globe. The positivity on this platform is incredible! I bow to everyone you took the time to upvote and follow me, your great and massive respect. The future is bright!

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 13.44.21.png

As this platform goes through mass adoption, I think we will see more innovation and global teamwork. I don't know about you but I haven't seen any nasty commenting, racism or just general hate on Steemit. This is very encouraging as a lot of other social media have huge issues. Youtube is the first to spring to mind.

It rewards people for being rewarding which is breeding a great community. I think we can all learn from this experiment and take forward what we have learned into the future. Technology​ is going to reshape this planet in a very positive way. Technology​ can accomplish things humans beings can't.

It might only be 100 followers but even 1 follower felt great! It's​ all about being able to express your views and be heard. Even if 1 person is listening, its worth​ it. Just like a normal conversation​ with a friend. On top of that, ​it's​ rewarding! People get so caught up doing things they are not interested in. This has the potential to be anyone's​ full-time​ work!

Big thanks again. Please comment, upvote​ and follow if you like my content! You know I love hearing everyone's​ opinions!

and Peace out from Greenerz!

Sort:  

Congrats! Just joined this platform and am addicted. Thanks for sharing your inspiring post, look forward to seeing more from you!

its cool man, interesting future for this kinda tech! trust

Congratulations on the 100 :)

Always happy to see new users enjoying their newfound love for steemit! Upped and followed! Keep on keeping on!

respect brother.

Bright Photo!

That's me on the left and girlfriend on the right!

Great, vote and follow from me, thanks for voting my blog,
Steem on Dibaco from the Netherlands