Don't Be Afraid If You Fall

in #steammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Everyone encounters different obstacles in their life. Nobody's life is perfect and at any one point we will have a downturn.

Even with all sorts of obstacles that had happen, always believe in one of the strongest quote that I keep telling myself. "It's alright if you fall, as long as you know how to stand back on your feet"

My life has gone on such a roller coaster ride. Having trusted the wrong person in my life, leading to losing my car, my savings, my company, etc... With these things all happening all at the same time, many of us really can't cope with the stress and at most times will break down. I myself did break down and was in depression for quite some time. It's very normal that we get deeply depressed by these things. We would all think "how did it happen to me? Why of all people it has to be me?"

If we were to expect people to get back to normal, it won't be easy. Nothing is easy. However, if we're to cry, whine and moan all our life, what difference could it make. Does it mean that problem can be resolved? NO!

After some time, we have get back on our feet and press the reboot button to our life and move on. I believe everything happens for a reason. What has been done is done. We can't undo it. But what we can do is move on in life. Once we move on in life, we start to see the light out of the darkness. No matter what harsh words people might say now. Stand on your feet and show them you can stand up on your own. It might not be easy but it definitely is not impossible.

BE POSITIVE IN LIFE AND ALL WILL FALL IN PLACE

Sort:  

Congratulations @calista2402! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @calista2402! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!