Calling out to all Steemit Users promoting Steemit and the Steem Blockchain to follow the newly created @Steem-Ambassador account.

#promo-steem in association with the @Steem-Ambassador Programme

Steem-Ambassador.png

@Steem-Ambassador Programme

Calling out to all #Steemit Users promoting #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain to follow the newly created @Steem-Ambassador account.

Over the next few weeks, Matt @Starkerz, Dylan @Anarcotech and I will be sharing with you some very exciting news in connection with #promo-steem and the much anticipated Steem Ambassador Programme.

For the ones wishing to participate in the Steem Ambassador Programme please feel free to begin following @Steem-Ambassador.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Just followed @Steem-Ambassador ...Looking forward for some great marketing news!

I just followed @Steem-Ambassador and I think it is a great initiative. Waiting for the news. I wish to be part of the program, being someone who has contributed a lot to Steemit.

I would also request you and other esteemed Steem community members to promote my Steem promotion post in which I explained 5 reasons why Steem is going big in 2018. The Steem post is currently the top rewarded and second highest post in #steem-promo trending posts. It genuinely needs your support, especially in the form of resteems, social media shares and linking in your blogs (if any).

It's a pleasure to be part of this amazing platform and Steem crypto community!

Ilyas

it will be great and sure i m following now it @stephen ...i checked it and follow it now here are 3 followers and hope to see this post now its digit in hunderds

Thank you. It would be great if users could share this so we can hit the ground running with an audience when we roll out the #Steem-Ambassador Programme. Thanks for your support. Stephen

GREAT!
FOLLOWED!
I'm actually promoting steemit on facebook daily. I'm posting steemit ad on 41 different facebook groups. Those groups have huge members. The lowest is 10k members plus. The highst is almost 300k members.

AWESOME..!! Keep up the great work. Stephen

Thanks Stephen!
Looking forward on @Steem-Ambassador updates!

Nice!!! Let me know how I can help ❤

Awesome. Thank you. When we are ready we will need all the help we can get. Keep an eye on this Blog and @Steem-Ambassador Blog for more details coming soon. Stephen

hello im from kashmir and im.promotingnit alot i made may many friends to involve in this steemit friends and i will promote it more because more we promote then more price will be up
let me know if have anything i wanna help @stephenkendal

Definitely this is great news for us promoters.
Let me spread word to my fellow promoters in Uganda.

As of this writing i am the 30th follower...good progress so far.

You are doing an awesome job. Keep up the great work. Stephen

as long as its from @i have no option than to heed to this call. thanks for sharing great stuffs here. keep it coming sir and hey, happy new year,

i,m follow @ Steem-Ambassador .

I love the idea, I love steemit, i'm less than a month on steemit and I admire the zeal in some users with the promotion of steemit, I believe lots of people would benefit from steemit and it's our duty to reach the unreachable.

I wrote a post on - How Steemit can eradicate poverty in your community >> https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@ofishea/how-steemit-can-eradicate-poverty-in-your-community

I believe step by step, we shall spread the news, I would love to be part of the #steem-ambassador @stephenkendal I followed the handle so I could stay up to date with the process. Thank you

My name is Stephen also

Nice post I checked it and follow it now @stephenkendal

I followed @Steem-Ambassador
great news, I really happy, seriously good marketing system, I wise good future,

how can earn more money on steemit?

I am interested to see the content that is posted on your new account. You have a new follower @stephenkendal

That good! @stephenkendal It is always a pleasure to read it and see everything you do to help this great community. Happy day

well it is a good idea and a team is working on it is also good and i hope we see your promo posts now on @Steem-Ambassador.

steem can be a great platform for people that never came in touch with crypto at all. A soft start where you can learn about it.
At least it was easier for me to get in touch with people that enjoy talk about crypto.

thank you for the information .. good luck in the plan ..@stephenkendal

Following

Thank you! Followed @Steem-Ambassador

I'm following!

Also many thanks @stephenkendal for having retweeted the promo-steem Twitter Thunderclap project! Your support is hugely appreciated!

hot post of the day

Sounds good - done. 👍

I followed @steem-ambassador am hoping to get more pointers to promote here in Uganda in Africa especially on how to bring more ladies on board and all the news.

From Venezuela I follow the initiative of following @steem-ambassador, to continue succeeding in steemit.

Will the @steem-bmbassador account follow us back? Seems like the right matrix for cross-pollination and amplification.

Finally. The long wait is over. Bring it on :) Thanks for the update @stephenkendal 😊

Very interesting post, thanks for sharing his information ..

Now following @steem-ambassador

Many thanks

Great @steem-ambassador and let me know how i can help?

With pleasure.i've just followed @steem-ambassador.thank you @stephenkenal