You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chance to Earn $ 10,100 in Airdrop/Bounty + Gold Asset + Bonus + Steem Bounty of 15 Steem

Thanks @oivas to give us detail information on airdrop. You make a great job to make everthing become simple.

I love the project Likecoin.The first reason is that this project come from Hong Kong. I am so proud of its. Also, if you have a content website like Medium or WordPress, you can download the free Likecoin WordPress plugin to turn “Likes” into Income. They create a new ways for the content creators to earn income. I hope they will be a one of successful blockchain project in the future.

Sort:  

Nice @cryptocurrencyhk

All my wishes and luck for LikeChain to be super-duper-successful!! :)

Do try the others as well! I don't think it is going to take more than 5 minutes of your total time.

I’ve already registered. Thanks for your sharing 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome!