Chance to Earn $ 10,100 in Airdrop/Bounty + Gold Asset + Bonus + Steem Bounty of 15 Steem

in #steem-bounty5 years ago (edited)

Introduction 

 

I am back with the second round of Airdrop/Bounty Information. There’s a lot to earn if you had read the title, so read on..

Here is a well-rounded chance to earn through Airdrops and our very own Steem-Bounty. There are two parts to it, so pay attention: 

Part 1: This is all the Airdrops that are going on at the moment which I personally think are good ones 

Part 2: Steem – Bounty to earn Steem 

Pre-Condition: I need participants to join all of them! If you have already joined any of them then mention that in the comments! Thanks!  

How does it work?

For Part 1, I have given links to the airdrop/bounty, so just go to the respective site and register to earn the respective tokens. I have also explained what each of the crypto-solution is for those interested. 

For Part 2, answer my question at the end of this page and leave it as a comment. I am running a 15 Steem, Steem Bounty. For those of you unfamiliar with the Steem Bounty concept, we will keep it simple. The person running the bounty (me in this case) can place a bounty for the commenters and in the process, the commenters earn for their comments too. The bounty earnings for the comments will be paid out on the 7th day of this post. Simple, isn’t it? 

YOU EARN FROM AIRDROP/BOUNTY AND FOR COMMENTING ON THIS POST! LIKE THAT? 

So, let’s get started!

Part 1: USD 10,100 worth of Bounty 

CHILIZ 

This is a fan-based blockchain ecosystem associated with big names like Juventus. This is some crazy give away. The total bounty is worth USD 250,000. Now, 10,000 sounds like peanuts, doesn’t it? Quite an interesting concept and if you really like Fans managed Clubs, then you will like this one. All the best for getting on with it. 

  • Name: CHILIZ 
  • Token: CHZ  
  • Tokens given out = USD 10,000 worth of CHZ to winner and USD 250,000 worth of CHZ to multiple positions. Prizes given out to 1000+ positions. · Value of Tokens (as of today) = USD 250,0000 
  • Airdrop/Bounty link: Click here for CHILIZ Bounty/Airdrop
  • How long is this valid: This bounty is available till 16th December, 2018. Even if this post is beyond 7 days and you have come across this information, do join if it is not later than 16th December.

-----------------------------------------------******-------------------------------------------------

DIGITEX 

This is the second time I am writing about Digitex.  

Digitex is a Futures Exchange and at the moment, a one of its kind in the crypto-world. People familiar with futures would know about the importance of “futures” to the finance world. Digitex brings the same concept to the crypto world. What’s more, there are zero transaction fees on using Digitex Exchange. Traders will appreciate this concept.    

  • Name: Digitex Futures 
  • Token: DGTX 
  • Tokens given out = 1000 token 
  • Value of Tokens (as of today) = USD 100 [And rising. Just check coinmarketcap for the speed at which the token’s price is rising. And the launch is yet to happen. So, you know what I mean!] 
  • Airdrop/Bounty: Click here for DIGITEX Bounty/Airdrop 
  • How long is this valid: This bounty is available till 31st December, 2018. Even if this post is beyond 7 days and you have come across this information, do join if it is not later than 31st December.   

-----------------------------------------------******-------------------------------------------------

Mene [Gold Asset] 

Now, this is not a Bounty or an Airdrop but literally, a Gold giveaway. I think many of you would have known about it by now but for those unaware, this is one cool place to earn USD 5 dollar for yourself and for me (your referrer) for every referral. Cool isn’t it? We are talking about 24-carat gold only. Have a peek and spread the news through your own referral links later. 

Here are the details to get started 

  • Name: MENE 
  • Details: Win USD to buy 24 Carat Gold jewellery
  • Earning Potential? = Up to you. Refer as many as possible. USD 5 for each referral
  • Link to Join: Click here for Mene to earn Gold
  • How long is this valid: No specific time given. But if I were you, I will get on with it as soon as possible. So, even if this article is beyond the 7th day payout, check if you are still able to get started. 

-----------------------------------------------******-------------------------------------------------

BONUS: LikeCoin 

This is another exciting concept from the blockchain world. Basically, the intention of this solution is to earn writers and social media users like us some Like tokens for each Like we receive. That will allow content creators to earn from their posts. Good concept? You bet it is. And hence I feel that this one will be successful! 

  • Name: LikeCoin 
  • Token: LIKE 
  • Value of Tokens (as of today) = USD 0.0024/LIKE [Newest solution on the block] 
  • Airdrop/Bounty: Click here for LikeCoin Bounty/Airdrop
  • How long is this valid: No specific date given. Get started as soon as possible

Part 2: Steem Bounty of 15 Steem 

Answer this question and leave it as a comment 

1. Did you like the options to earn listed over here? Which one was more exciting? 

That’s it! 

Register for the bounties, answer the above question and leave it as a comment. Earn from the bounties and earn Steem after seven days for your comment on this article. 

All the best!!

-----------------------------------------------******-------------------------------------------------

Image Courtesy: Pixabay  

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Dear @oivas, i just connected with Chiliz because i get very interested to see they are business partner of Juventus, but i did not find way to make my comment in Steemit, i do not have Medium or Reddit, why i should join there and betray Steemit?

Also, you can still write an article on Chiliz on Steemit and share with them on the bounty page. That is open to you. They do not recommend to do it on Medium or Reddit.

Dear @oivas, look at it:
image.png
To get more points you need it...:((

Yes, I am aware of this @intellihandling, but that total's to about 250 points only. Whereas, the others are the major portion which is over their telegram channel and to make our own material about Chiliz. So, the choice is yours, of course.

I happened to join just about three weeks back on both Medium and Reddit. That was because of Catered Content contests (a branch of originalworks, here on Steemit). Besides, these are simple tasks like clap and follow. I am sure it is a very simple job to just register on those sites and finish the steps..

All right, all done!
Digitex was the one I liked it the most, seems to be able to have great synergy with Ripple and such :)

Here's some proof:

Chiliz:
[img][/img]

Digitex:
[img][/img]

Mene:
[img][/img]

LikeCoin:
[img][/img]

Great campaign and thanks! How do I earn the steem bounty anyway?

Oh, wow, @silent.screamer, thanks for all the evidence! But buddy, I trust you all otherwise I would have asked for evidence in my post itself. :)

Thanks and enjoy the benefits of those bounties! All the best!

Great campaign and thanks! How do I earn the steem bounty anyway?

Just by commenting here. You have already done that. On the 7th day of this post's payout, the amount eligible for you will be credited automatically to your account. :)

give me ma free steem...!!!!

@jumps, you got it already.

Did you happen to register on all those bounties?

Hi @oivas

I already joined CHILIZ, but I highly appreciate your post with the list of bounties currently active to participate.

Best,
@r-k-m

Hello @r-k-m,

That's great! Thanks for stopping by, buddy!

Do check out the other bounties too. They are some good ones! :)

Thank You for sharing all those links. It was really helpful.
@numanbutt @nomijutt

Great @khan.dayyanz! Hope you were able to register with all of them.

I have registered for digitex but have isuues with chiliz It's not opening.
I already havr likecoin account
Like coin is more exciting.

Hello @oclinton,

Great. I have checked the chiliz link now. Try again and you will be able to open now.

I loved all the options, but the Chillz airdrop is most exciting!

@mcoinz79 cool! I hope you make tons with the bounties.

good luck :)

Thanks @dovetail! Did you get a chance to check the bounties and airdrops?

Thanks for sharing several projects at the same time. There seem to be lots of ambition left even in this bear market. Digitex was the one that impressed me the most. You cannot have an exchange without performance. So they must have some good tech to even start their project. It's also commission-free and it's nice to see futures trades showing up. most of the crypto trading is still just buying and selling.

I love Gold. Currently the prices are severely suppressed. So Mene is a huge thing for me. People just don't pay enough attention to Gold.

I had already seen LIKEcoin some time ago. They take a lot from STEEM and try to modify it. There seem to be a lot of Chinese interest in the project too.

Keep up your research and good work!

Hello @vimukthi

Yeah, the bear market is killing, isn't it? I feel if there is substance in a proposition then the market condition should not matter much. Well, it would matter but not to the extent of stopping a launch.. My personal opinion, of course :)

Gold = Hodl .... Hahhah

LikeCoin is by a Hong Kong based team and hence the Chinese interest. In fact, it is Chinese.

Thanks for the kind words and hope you enjoyed!

Gold = Hodl

Precious metals are the ultimate store of value HODL.

I feel if there is substance in a proposition then the market condition should not matter much.

Market conditions matter for investment ROI. That's why I sold all my SBD and @steemmonsters Alpha cards and bought STEEM while it was falling down. The time was right for great blood on the streets opportunity. https://steemit.com/investing/@vimukthi/quick-bear-market-investment-tip-opportunity-for-anybody-who-has-tried-steemmonsters

Happy investing!
Keep up your research. We need more people like you :-)

Hello @vimukthi,

Buying Steem was the wisest choice. I bought some too. I wonder how much lower will it go. Of course, that would be even better for buying. :)

Already joined LikeCoin. I think their vision is very spot on. Rewarding based on value to the general community and not just based on whale votes.

Awesome @ulqu3!

Do take a peek at the other ones too. That is if you have not already registered on them. Thanks! :)

I joined Chiliz using you link:
Screenshot_20181119_193609.jpg
I also joined MENE using your link:
Screenshot_20181119_193901.jpg
I have joined Digitex and LikeCoin much earlier this month so could not use your link.
Please give me an upvote so that I can get to know if you have seen my comment or not.
Chiliz bounty looks HUGE!! I am loving it. I hope I get a piece of that 250000 USD. I am so excited. However MENE is not that sound and I had some privacy issues because it asked my house address directly. But still I joined them using your link for the bounty.

Hello @n1hal buddy,

Thanks for sharing all the things that you have done here already. Awesome! Also, yes, Chiliz is huge. I mean 10,000 USD to the first place person is like huge. Besides, they still are giving out prizes for 1000s of positions. So, get going on that.

You have my upvote!

Also @n1hal,

The reason Mene asks your address is that when you order they need to deliver. Hence details are taken upfront. Doesn't look like a site which should worry you. They also have a presence on Steemit. If you have any doubt, they can clarify. Hope that helps.

Ya surely can I just have a link to their steemit account so that I can go through some of their posts to understand more.

Here goes @n1hal : https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/2an5yw-mene-daily-recap-on-steemit

Follow @goldmatters, the author writes about Mene a lot. Also, there are many who have written about Mene. Do a quick search from the search icon on the top right corner of you page on "Mene" and have a read. Hope that helps!

Thanks a lot man

More than 90% of the airdrops are fake, head over to https://coinswitch.co/airdrop for participating in airdrops.

Thank you @oivas for such a useful information. I think Mene [Gold Asset] is worth some attention as it is associated with gold. I also liked Chiliz as it is the business partner of Juventus. Let's hope for the best.

Hey @akdx,

Thanks for stopping by. Yeah, both the mentioned ones are quite exciting. I mean, who wouldn't want to own some gold. :)

Definitely, nothing can match gold.

I like DIGITEX Exchange ! Been researching it for the last couple of days and it seems interesting ! I have to try their support though before I can judge..

Hello @adalhi,

Glad that you like DIGITEX. You are right there is indeed a lot of buzz around Digitex! All the best!

Yes. But I love the likecoin best because it reminded me more of steemit.

Hello @nurseanne84,

Most seem to like the LikeCoin because of its resemblance to Steemit. Hope you enjoyed the others as well! :)

I think Mene is my option. I will surely visit everyone to see what it is about. Thanks for the input!

Awesome @gracegal! I only share Airdrops which I myself have faith in, so you can try it out too.. :)

Hello @oivas,
Well, I have heard about Digitex and Mene gold but the DigitX is the best and I have participated in it by your link. I have read about the digiteX and I am sure it gonna give us a good profit.

I really appreciate your effort because you have explained all the necessary stuff.
Thank you & I will be waiting for your next post :-)

Awesome @amar15

Glad you found the links useful. Wish you all luck with the bounties. :)

I did not know this, it seems very exciting!! I think the most interesting could be Digitex. I'm going to visit them all.

Yes @noeliazul, visit them all! All of them are quite different and exciting blockchain propositions; of course, barring Mene! :)

Thanks @oivas to give us detail information on airdrop. You make a great job to make everthing become simple.

I love the project Likecoin.The first reason is that this project come from Hong Kong. I am so proud of its. Also, if you have a content website like Medium or WordPress, you can download the free Likecoin WordPress plugin to turn “Likes” into Income. They create a new ways for the content creators to earn income. I hope they will be a one of successful blockchain project in the future.

Nice @cryptocurrencyhk

All my wishes and luck for LikeChain to be super-duper-successful!! :)

Do try the others as well! I don't think it is going to take more than 5 minutes of your total time.

I’ve already registered. Thanks for your sharing 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome!

Hi all,
I am registered in all bounties. Thanks for this opportunity. Most of all I liked Like coin bounty. I wish good luck all of us. I will wait for the new bounties.

Awesome @azerinvest! Wish you luck with all.

Did you like the options to earn listed over here? Which one was more exciting?

Yes but for me there all exiting. Its amazing how much crypto one can get for free if they put some effort in looking for airdrops and bounties.

Hello @rentmoney,

Glad that you found the options exciting! Enjoy! :)

Hellooooo Mr. @oivas! Excellent bounties post! I am already in DIGITEX, LIKECOIN great ones! I'm excited about CHILIZ, I didn't know about this.

These are going to be a good gift for Christmas!

Hello Mr. @jadams2k18, am I so glad to see you around!

Yeah, Chiliz is good. And guess what you can write articles about it... Fits perfectly for you. :) All the best!

hello, mene sounds more exciting to me, a gold asset crypto should have stable pricing.

True @hispeedimagins! Who wouldn't love Gold :)

Hi there,

i will follow you. Looking forward to more Airdrops from you. If you are interested, you can follow me too. I try to post Bounty and Airdrop Campaigns every day.

Lets support each other!

Best regards

@rich.art.deluxe

Hello @rich.art.deluxe,

I just checked out your page. Looks good and I will soon go through all the posts. Thanks for sharing!

In the meantime, do participate in these bounties too. I will be happy if you find them interesting. :)

Hello, thanks for the information, I already registered in all :) where I have more expectations is in digitex :D

Awesome @joseangelvs,

The expectation with Digitiex is sky high... Hope to see them successful!

I joined all airdrops/Bounties. Likecoin and digitex are my favorites and I joined them already a while ago.
Chiliz was a new coin I just discovered through this post.

Great @brammdal!

Enjoy the new ones. Try Mene too. You actually get Gold with your referral money. How cool is that?

I'd have to say Mene is my favourite because they have an actual tangible produce and a distribution and their account is pretty active on steemit too. They also sent me a voucher for $15 dollars off my purchase which was pretty cool

Yeah @chekohler, have to admit Mene is going to be a lot of people's favorite! Hope you enjoyed the other bounties too!

i like this airdrop listed, the wich one i'd like to DGTX coin

Hello @ranggayusuf,

My suggestion would be to try everything. Take a peek and you may love the others too.

Hey,
I'm on Mene, and I'm not sure if I have participated in the Digitex Bounty per se, but I definitely got some tokens via the one for origibalworks participants. I will definitely signup for the other later in the day.

Hey @solcross buddy, good to see you. Mene is cool, got to admit.

Also, Digitex signing is the easiest. Why the miss the chance to get 1000 tokens free. Also, the others are good especially Chiliz, because it has writing, infographics, gif, and video preparation as part of the bounty. All of those are easy stuff for you. So do have a look.

Thanks for sharing, upvoted you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITF, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Hello @georgeforeham,

I did take an initial look at the site. I will have to get a hang of things there. Thanks for sharing. Hope you liked the bounties here too. :)

Where do you get your bounties? I think bounty0x is best platform for that purpose.

https://steemit.com/money/@niel96/fkq5tfkfq

@oivas Nice article my friend.

  1. Did you like the options to earn listed over here? Which one was more exciting?

I honestly heard about Digitex only. Other tokens are new for me. You explained everything very well. I will look in to other tokens too. Thank you for the new info my friend.

About the answer - I liked the options you mentioned here.

Hello @flash07 buddy, nice to have you around too.

This is only my second bounty post and many who subscribed the first time came back and thanked me. So, I was wondering why I didn't share that with you guys. Hence this time I rectified my mistake and ensured that I informed you all as well. Glad you found them useful! :)

Thanks for such an interesting article. I have enrolled in several bounties. Digitex sounds good investment

I've join for all the bounty link, but there's some I am not understand how to join the airdrops on like coin. Chiliz is more attractive although there's some tasks that difficult to do it. Thank you for sharing about bounty and airdrop programs

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @dwiitavita,

Thanks for joining them. If you need some help on the LikeCoin joining part then let me know. I will help you.

I've join to like coin but I mean there's no task for join bounty or airdrops. I get just web page blogging platform.
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it is @dwiitavita! If you are working on Medium or wordpress, you can use this to monetize the likes you get on your articles. Cool, isn't it?

@dwiitavita

On your LikeCoin account, go to settings and authorize LikeCoin to integrate with your Facebook, Flickr, Medium, Google and other platforms. Whenever you get a like on any of those platforms, you will earn LikeCoin tokens.

Thank you so much for your explanation @oivas

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @oivas!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 4 with 2184 upvotes

Dear @oivas thank you for thr info and updates.I have only heard about digitex and am going to check out the other ones you have enlisted.

Sure @maxijgcomm

Hope those are useful and helpful for you! :)

The airdrops that you have presented are very interesting. Personally, I think that this type of initiative benefits users, who can obtain a free sample of the new product, but also to the companies that are looking to promote their tokens, since this way it is possible to make a good publication and also clarify the doubts that could be presented at the time of using a token or a platform.

Excellent post, very good summary for people who are always looking to be aware of the trends of this Blockchain world.

Regards!

Thank you @aleestra! Glad you found the post useful.

Heyy!
Seen the bounties there and I'll take urgent steps to register for them, one after the other.

Great @ced000

More importantly, try out chiliz as it has some article writing points too.

I think I like Likecoin. I’ll check them all out, some may not be valid in Australia or require a deposit to claim.

Hello @lucyho

Great. Yes, please check them. I am not sure if any of the bounties require any deposit. But if it is so, you are the best judge. Take care!

Thanks very much, better advice than the telegram bounty hunters.

Hello @lucyho

I will feel responsible if you got into trouble because of following my suggestions. These bounties are for fun and not to get you into trouble... :)

You are welcome and hope to see you around for future bounties, assuming I come up with few. Ciao!

I haven’t been able to link my bank account to coinbase, so I’m pretty safe! I started registering for about 10 of them back in February, so far only 2 have suggested the tokens will soon be available, one of which was the smoke one!

Oh, is it? Did you mean coinbates? I think that bounty is still on.

So, which are the two? Just curious. :)

Coinbase, the wallet, Smoke network and I think it's called qibee loyalty program. But as I said they have only suggested it, yet to be realised. There were some others that are showing I have a balance but I can not see any way of withdrwing it

I choose LikeCoin as the better coin because it supports writers and the sign up process is easy.

@ropaga, you did not check out Mene? That's literally gold there, buddy! :)

Check that out!

Excellent entry @oivas, I thought it was great to go back to comment on Digitex, I wrote a post on this platform which I thought was quite complete ..

Hello @ggcarlosr,

I remember you from my last contest, buddy! How are you? Nice to have you here. Do check out the others too. Mene, Chiliz and LikeCoin are interesting and cool concepts!

@oivas has set 15.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

You got a 100.00% upvote from @botcoin courtesy of @oivas!

This post was upvoted by 61 accounts and @interfecto thanks to @oivas

@interfecto: Selling the cheapest upvotes on Steemit for just 0.001 SBD each! Send any amount 0.001-0.1 SBD with your postlink as memo to @interfecto to buy instant upvotes!

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Congratulations @oivas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 900 comments. Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @oivas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @oivas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I've joined the ChiliZ bounty! I think out all the project mentioned here they've got the most potential to succeed in the short-run :) Big Fan of both Juventus and PSG

Nice @cryptoherman! ChiliZ is indeed an awesome initiative. Rooting for them to succeed. Let's see how it goes. :)

There are 2 pages
Pages