You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chance to Earn $ 10,100 in Airdrop/Bounty + Gold Asset + Bonus + Steem Bounty of 15 Steem

All right, all done!
Digitex was the one I liked it the most, seems to be able to have great synergy with Ripple and such :)

Here's some proof:

Chiliz:
[img][/img]

Digitex:
[img][/img]

Mene:
[img][/img]

LikeCoin:
[img][/img]

Great campaign and thanks! How do I earn the steem bounty anyway?

Sort:  

Oh, wow, @silent.screamer, thanks for all the evidence! But buddy, I trust you all otherwise I would have asked for evidence in my post itself. :)

Thanks and enjoy the benefits of those bounties! All the best!

Great campaign and thanks! How do I earn the steem bounty anyway?

Just by commenting here. You have already done that. On the 7th day of this post's payout, the amount eligible for you will be credited automatically to your account. :)