Sort:  

Yeah well every human has their own choice, to be good or bad..
Thank you for telling me your story :)
Is that a gate? a hole?

a guy with a knife tried knocking down my door last night, so I don't know if most people realize they have a choice and maybe everyone things they are being good. He said he was sorry, but we called the cops and they now have his video and face.

anyway, yeah that was a hole.

Woah.. that's a very scary situation you are in.. are you alright?
If that is a hole means you were sucked into it? Are you still in that hole right now?
I am a little curious, but if you do not want to talk about it you don't have to tell me.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Hi, @donutboy , you do not write articles on your blog. but why?

my posts are reserved to the pages of my story, which are coming along slowly.