Houston bar now offers 50% off of bottled wine to STEEMIANS thanks to @freedomflower

But wait, there's a catch................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

You have to attend the Houston Steem MeetUp

These were the only attendees at the last Houston Steem MeetUp on Feb 5th. Kind of lame when you think about it, but in fact it turned out to be a pretty cool evening. @xtdnrymompreneur as many of you know is my wife. @freedomflower is our friend and she manages the Onion Creek, the venue that we will be using at the moment. @themadgoat however, we had never met him before, not even on steemit. This is by far one of the funniest dudes I have met from steemit. I'm so sorry you guys missed it, maybe next time. Whether you are coming for the 1/2 price bottles of wine or the crypto fellowship, you will indeed have a great time. I can't wait to see what new clever deal @freedomflower drums up moving forward.


from left to right
a baby, @xtdnrymompreneur, @freedomflower, @themadgoat, and @xtrodinarypilot


Buy gift cards with your steem, steem dollars, bitcoin, and litecoin at STEEM.CARDS.

Sort:  

You need to keep us posted when this happens. You know I would have joined up with you all.

I made 2 posts and updated the meetup.com page. Next time I'll shoot you a text. Save the date, March 5th, 7pm at Onion Creek in The Heights.

Thanks for the shout out! I'm looking forward to connecting with more Steemians, making new friends, and celebrating my birthday with everyone. It just so happens to be March 15th. :)

Yea text me. I don't log in much into meetup because of work.

So March 5th and the 15th there is an event for Steemit?

Very beautiful steemit post
Brilliant work in steemit life I like your work in steemit

Dang wish I could have been there! Just been so busy lately hard to get out at night during the week!

Please come out to the next one! I was super excited they chose Onion Creek and I hope to do my part to make sure everyone has a great time.

its all good man. The one before that was pretty large and in a more formal setting.

Just a heads up, its a kid friendly place. We brought 3 kids.

That's super cool! Cheers 🥂

I love @themadgoat's writings! :D

Indeed, he kept me rolling.

God that's an awful picture of me. I guess I have to come to the next one just for redemption. Had a blast hanging out, BTW.