Sort:  

More than happy to help out! Feel free to ask me stuff anytime. :)

Oh definitely...that's a HUGE part of what hooked me early on. Been devoting my time ever since.

I definitely will be coming back for questions! You're the first person I've seen talk about LGBT (at least in your bio) also! More awesomeness!

Haha, thank you!
I have written some LGBT posts in the past too, just been a while. In the #LGBT thread, there are a ton of supportive people here that you can see in their comments.

I hadn't even seen that! Perfect :)

There's also the #transgender area too, that's not always tagged LGBT. But there's not a ton of posts between either tag. I'd personally love to see them used a bit more. ;)

Noted and noted! I'm thinking of doing a post related to this topic soon!

I'll try to keep an eye out, but feel free to message me in a comment, steemit.chat or discord..I'm the same username in those. I'd be happy to give support.