Steem Update: Freewrite, Actifit and Twitter

in #steem-marketing5 years ago

In the past month I've so far commited myself to 3 main activities on Steem.

Writing a daily Freewrite, being more vocal about Steem on Twitter and lately ActiFit.

For the lovely freewriters. Yes, I'm still writing. Yes, I'm very behind. But, I will post multiple times this weekend (nope not posting a march madness freewrite today because the internet here is weak and my mind is fried) and will back up to date in the new week. And yes, I'm sticking to the format.

I haven't posted my latest actifit updates as one time I didn't know that the counter resets at midnight and having a job that requires a lot of desk work doesn't always allow enough walking. However I did decide I'd post an update here.

Which brings me to the last part.

The one and only @nathanmars has made it his mission to connect the world, while promoting steem and doing it in a healthy way.

I don't know the exact role of @actifit, but I know they are involved, so I'd like to thank them for their contribution and support.

I hereby invite anyone on the Steem platform to join the #Steem conversation on Twitter and also participate in the #Seven77 challenge and do 7 push-ups in 77 days.

To clarify, a short basic Q&A about #Seven77

Who?
Anyone with a Steem account
Anyone with a Twitter account
Anyone who wants to promote Steem

What?
Doing 7 creative push ups for 77 days
Film it and post the video on Twitter with the hashtags #Seven77 #ActiFit and #Steem
Nominate another person daily.

Where?
Anywhere that allows it. It could be in your living room, bathroom, on an airplane, on top of a mountain.

When?
Now. The day you start, the day after that and the 75 days thereafter.

Why?
To help promote steem worldwide
To improve your own personal health
To connect with people worldwide

Are you on Twitter?
Join the #Seven77 and don't forget to add the #ActiFit and #Steem hashtags

To close off, a push up photo of last year for motivation.

See you on Twitter.

#lobi
@jeanlucsr

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations. You were featured in the Freewrite Favorites

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@freewritehouse/freewrite-favorites-40

Thank you!

And special thanks to @d00k13 for nominating me 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!