Hello Steemit peeps!! Shout out to steemit for letting me to share my interest Here!!

in #steem-music6 years ago

Hello steemian!!. My name is syed shakir. I'm 19 years old. I'm a music student at Sultan Idris Education University. I'm vocalist at sultan Idris Education University. I also have a choir group in Sultan Idris Education University" D Vocs Junior"

image
image

With the chance given, i can be a better musician one day until I get it!!

image

image

image

Tq for introduce me to steemIt


Sort:  

Hi @shakirsyeds, great music! I love listening to new stuff and this is a great track/tune. Thanks for sharing! Cheers

Tq very much sirr

hey man. welcome onboard! hope you have fun on this journey :)

CF326695-D810-43BC-8E2E-418B873A902C.jpeg

Welcome! @shakirsyeds ! Do you still remember me ? HAHA I did a performance there before :D Have fun!

Hi @edward-ong.. Of course I remembered.. You are an amazing performer