Sort:  

I don't choose to use my down votes very often and if so just on plagiarism, lies or attacks. For spam stuff I just ignore it.
Someone needs to do something about it though!

Don't just ignore the spam, that lets them get away with it. At the least, report them to @steemcleaners.

I use my flags for spammers like that on certain kinds of posts to knock them down to the bottom.

I agree.

I follow you, you follow me. I vote you, you vote me. Love you long time.

I'm so tempted to flag you just for the snark. :P

You love me long time? Really? Awesome!

You're that 5 dollah whore aren't you! 😉

Are you trying to insult me??? It's 6 dollah!

Oh sorry, you're the "deluxe" type!

No he's not. The deluxe type say "Me love you long time." He omitted the 'Me' and therefore is just a cheap knockoff. :P