Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I have nothing as I chose to hide in the tree last round--so I choose this Option 4--grab pistol and run.

Good comment. Upvoted as a prime example!

I have gas. I choose option4 grab pistol and run

You're not playing the game so please don't comment on game posts. It's written right up in the post itself.

Glad I made it through, I think I shall go with Option 4 please.

Inventory: 1x Knife (damn that's a good looking knife)

Not sure what @papa-pepper meant by adding "Ozark Trail" aspects to this season or if it has anything to do with the "Ozark TV show"?? I am still busy watching it and don't know what to expect, but I think I might be needing a firearm to survive, being the smallest and most portable, I decided to with the pistol.

Good luck to all.

I have knife and I choose Option 4 in this round.

Ill choose option 4 this round and I have a knife. Good luck to everyone!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rkrijgsman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I have nothing and I choose option 4. Try to just grab the pistol and then run away.

I have knife and I choose Option 4 this game.

I choose Option 4 and I have a knife!

This seems to be the best option, as rifles and shotguns are heavier. They might get caught!

Honestly I'm pretty gun-shy and would either start the vehicle or run away IRL...
BUT THIS IS A GAME, so yo, I'mma chose Option 4, steal the pistol and make a break for it :P
(Basically just because I kind of fancy the aesthetics of revolvers, and they're pretty similar, so... XD)

ITEM GET - Pistol.png
(The Achievement was a reference to a song I heard in Fallout 4... XD)

//I don't have anything (besides the pistol lol), cuz last round I hid in the tree XD
//Seemed like a good idea at the time ¯\ (ツ) /¯

I have a bottle of gasoline, choosing option 4 - grab the pistol and run.

After rooting around the shop, I have a knife in my possession. Testing the knife's weight, I place it in my waistband and set off. Upon finding a weapons cache in a vehicle, I decide to test my chances and grab for the pistol.

Inventory

ItemAmount / Ammo
Knife1

I grab that Hi-Point pistol and haul ass!

I have a bottle of gas

option #4 for @liberty-minded

option 4 for me. BTW, per the game rules "I have knife"

Odds are that if the owner of the truck left and left the done lights on, and left the guns behind he is out taking a wizz and will be right back. One might have to question the logic of having so many guns in one vehicle, so there might entertain the possibility that there are other people traveling with him. I would bet that he took the keys with him, but given the possibility of other people traveling with him and that any one of them could be armed the last thing I would want to do is create a lot of noise by starting a car by key or hotwiring it.

A gun is a rather simple device to make, so I don't need all 3-and it may be difficult to carry all three and get away both quickly and safely. Perhaps the simplest home made guns to make are the shotguns/rifles so they are of low value to steal in the first place, and the ones pictured don't strike me as a kind that can reload quickly. Also carrying a rifle/shotgun everywhere would likely be heavy, and kind of make me stand out to any sniper who may want another firearm or more ammo for any posses that have formed-or anyone who plans to take advantage of me while I sleep. So the pistol I would take, and of course I would need ammo (any gun without ammo is kind of worthless, except to threaten), for it can be easily concealed, it's lightweight, and can hold more ammo per reload.

and watch it be a manual/stick-not an automatic transmission.

I have a knife and choose option 4! So I will have a pistol and @Charlesarthuriii will have a shotgun. Please steempocalypse be kind to us... after all we just reunited!

I have knife and I choose option 4 this round.

Option 4 for me That dang tree! Nothing in Inventory
Going for the pistol and getting out of there sure hope it has bullets :P

I have gas and I choose Option 4 - grab the pistol and run.

I have nothing an I chose option 4, just grab the pistol and go!

I have "A knife" and I choose Option 4 this round.

I have a nice and I choose option 4! The pistol is handy and will be very useful, no great experience needed to handle it!
Then run away!

You missed the cutoff for D1R1 and are no longer playing.

I just noticed your reply mate! I'm so disappointed!
Anyways! Next time will be more careful!

When there's a prize on the line, the least you can do is make sure you're playing right to win it. :)

You're more than welcome to join our play along game. D2R1 is live.

I choose option 4. I have a knife from the flower shop.

I lucked out in the van last night and scored a bottle of gas. Tonight I will attempt to grab the pistol and beat feet down the road. Option 4 for this guy.

I have gas and I choose option 4 - It would be nice to have a pistol now.

I have a knife. I choose option 4 this round.

I have gas and I choose Option 4.

I have a knife. I choose option 4 this round.

Small and easy to conceal.

I choose option 4 this time. I have gas ⛽️

I have a knife, and I choose Option 4.

Option 4, it's easy to carry along with my knife.

I have knife I choose option 4

I have gas and I choose option 4

Option 4--I have a KNIFE. Let's try to get that pistol. It looks like a quick and easy grab-and-get-away, and could come in handy.

I am @lrich - I have no inventory (hid in the tree last night) and I choose option 4 (grab the pistol and run)
wish me luck!!

I have a knife from the flower shop. Now I will have a pistol. Legs don't fail me now! Option 4 is the one for me!

I have a knife-- And i pick Option 5!

I grab the pistol and - I have gas - so those two could make a nice explosion if set up correctly. I choose: Option 4 .

meep

meep meep

This is an elimination game. As you're not a participant, don't comment on it. It's disrespectful.

meep

Please keep your novelty account off STEEM-POCALYPSE game posts. You're not participating in the game, you're not contributing anything. Please leave these posts alone.

Brother why are you so aggressive ?.... don't be bothered by meep he is here to have fun and create fun same as us all aren't we ? .. and you downvoted @alex-icey too ? ..
why down vote him or anybody on this amazing post brother ?
why waste your voting power and not use it to give some minnows a few cent ?

It's all about respect. Of which they have none.

meep

Hey whatsupp pal :) So what is new ?

I have a knife and choose option 4

I have a knife and I choose option 4. It sounds like a trap but I think I am fast enough to get away with something small.

I have knife and now choose option 4 - try to grab the pistol and run away.

OMG I love Knives! The ultimate tool! And this one's a beauty . . .
Since I am already close enough to see the firearms, I my as well try to grab the pistol and run.
I have a knife and choose option 4.

I have gas and I choose Option 4 this round. The other guns just seem too big for this little girl.

I was a tree hugger last round, and it got me nowhere. I'm going for the gun, this time. OPTION 4!!!

No resources yet, but gambling that Option 4 will add a pistol to the list.

Option 4 for me please

I have a knife, I choose option 4

I have knife as I chose to hide in flower shop in last round — now I chose this option 4, grab pistol and run.

I have nothing and I grab the pistol and run

I found a knife in the flower shop last round. I will choose option 4 and grab the pistol and run.

I have a knife and I choose option 4 this round.

I have knife and I choose option 4.

There are 2 pages
Pages